Take Our Survey

Contact Us


Contact Name
Company/
Organization
Address
City
State

Zip
Phone
Email Address
required
Questions or
Comments

required
How did you
hear about us?
Please select the airplane:

Our sales and customer service team is dedicated to serving your cylinder needs.

To learn how to place an order or to request further information, call, write or use our contact form and we will respond as soon as possible.

Norris Cylinder Company
4818 W. Loop 281
Longview, TX 75603
Phone: 903-757-7633
Toll-Free: 800-527-8418
Fax: 903-237-7654
››Google Map
Norris Cylinder Company
521 Green Cove Rd
Huntsville, AL 35803
Phone: 256-650-9100
Toll-Free: 800-527-8418
FAX: 256-650-9182
››Google Map

Phone Directory

Reception - Toll Free 800-527-8418
Sales 800-527-8418
Customer Service 800-527-8418
Quality 903-237-7659
Shipping - Huntsville 256-650-9143
Shipping - Longview 903-237-7677

U.S. Sales

US Map
Victor Palzes (Dark Blue)
Phone: 903-746-1195
vpalzes@norriscylinder.com
AZ, CA, NV
   
Ronnie Thompson (Yellow)
Phone: 903-235-9225
rthompson@norriscylinder.com
AK, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, OK, OR, UT, TX, WA, WY, Alberta, British Columbia .Saskatchewan
   
Al Stark (Green)
Phone: 903-399-6073
astark@norriscylinder.com
IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI, Manitoba, Ontario
   
Mark Naglee (Light Blue)
Phone: 903-399-8706
mnaglee@norriscylinder.com
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV, Newfoundland and Labrador, Quebec
   
Tom Barnhart (Red)
Phone: 903-399-6071
tbarnhart@norriscylinder.com
AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, TN, NC, SC

International Sales

International Sales Email:
internationalsales@norriscylinder.com
Michael Rollins
Phone: +1-903-241-3573
mrollins@norriscylinder.com
 

Customer Service, Longview, TX

Julia Brouillette 
Phone: 903-237-7642
Toll-Free: 800-527-8418
jbrouillette@norriscylinder.com
Linda Marroquin
Phone: 903-237-7641
Toll-Free: 800-527-8418
lmarroquin@norriscylinder.com

Customer Service, Huntsville, AL

Jessica Champion
Phone: 256-650-9120
Toll-Free: 800-527-8418
jchampion@norriscylinder.com
Kim Caudle
Phone: 256-650-9102
Toll-Free: 800-527-8418
kcaudle@norriscylinder.com
Lisa Sumrall
Phone: 256-650-9107
Toll-Free: 800-527-8418
lsumrall@norriscylinder.com